Teams And GM InfoLast Update - Wednesday, June 08, 2016 at 20:00
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Brandyn Errickson bmoney0313@live.com Anaheim The Arrowhead Pond of Anaheim San Diego Gulls Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at 21:38 71 8 4 11 0
Arizona Coyotes Robert Blouin ihlcommish@gmail.com Glendale Gila River Arena Springfield Falcons Saturday, August 29, 2015 at 18:23 0 24 1 10 9
Boston Bruins Ryan McKnight rynoman7@yahoo.com Boston TD Banknorth Garden Providence Bruins Friday, April 15, 2016 at 16:27 27 8 3 11 2
Buffalo Sabres Dage Arnt dage4@hotmail.com Buffalo First Niagara Center Rochester Americans Monday, April 11, 2016 at 20:51 53 19 2 2 14
Calgary Flames VACANT Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Stockton Heat Wednesday, November 4, 2015 at 20:49 2 15 5 7 6
Carolina Hurricanes Dan Bacon dbacon22@gmail.com Raleigh PNC Arena Charlotte Checkers Sunday, February 28, 2016 at 14:09 6 22 8 11 11
Chicago Blackhawks Kevin Keibel keibelk@hotmail.com Chicago The United Center Rockford Icehogs Tuesday, April 19, 2016 at 21:43 6 28 2 11 21
Colorado Avalanche Guy Morin guyjmorin@hotmail.com Denver Pepsi Center San Antonio Rampage Saturday, June 04, 2016 at 22:27 42 11 1 9 6
Columbus Blue Jackets Mike McComish icq - 179094761 ironmike.gm@gmail.com Columbus Nationwide Arena Lake Erie Monsters Saturday, April 09, 2016 at 23:03 63 13 4 6 5
Dallas Stars Rob Fortier rfortier@telus.net Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 22:08 18 27 6 8 17
Detroit Red Wings Pavel Vrtilka pvrtilka@gmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 22:16 37 24 4 11 10
Edmonton Oilers David Stahl eaglesfan99@verizon.net Edmonton Rexall Place Bakersfield Condors Sunday, March 20, 2016 at 20:44 9 36 6 13 19
Florida Panthers Chris Mauro c_mauro@earthlink.net c_mauro@earthlink.net Sunrise Bank Atlantic Center Portland Pirates Tuesday, April 05, 2016 at 22:03 29 13 12 14 3
Los Angeles Kings Bryce Shuck 430641410 brhlbryce@gmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Ontario Reign Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 20:15 8 32 6 12 18
Minnesota Wild Mark Curatolo MarkCuratolo@gmail.com Saint Paul Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild Friday, April 08, 2016 at 20:31 42 10 3 7 6
Montreal Canadiens Kirk Slocum kdslocum@yahoo.com Montreal Bell Centre St.John's IceCaps Wednesday, April 20, 2016 at 20:54 90 14 3 3 7
Nashville Predators Kirk Slocum - INTERIM GM kdslocum@yahoo.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals Saturday, April 23, 2016 at 22:40 62 19 5 12 3
New Jersey Devils Robert Blouin ihlcommish@gmail.com Newark Prudential Center Albany Devils Saturday, August 29, 2015 at 18:23 0 15 6 13 3
New York Islanders Roman Chrenčík chrencik.r@gmail.com Brooklyn Barclays Center Bridgeport Sound Tigers Tuesday, October 6, 2015 at 20:02 0 30 10 13 14
New York Rangers Larry Linke RangersMetsfan1@aol.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack Monday, May 09, 2016 at 23:02 73 5 6 7 4
Ottawa Senators Eric Fortin cutefurryskunk@gmail.com Kanata Canadian Tire Centre Binghamton Senators Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 22:55 25 15 6 12 4
Philadelphia Flyers Alex Nowicki amn22492@gmail.com Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at 20:34 10 28 13 22 4
Pittsburgh Penguins Scott Cameron scotter8@hotmail.com Pittsburgh Consol Energy Center Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 20:38 0 21 3 11 11
San Jose Sharks Joe Desmarais cska76x@yahoo.com San Jose HP Pavillion San Jose Barracuda Monday, May 09, 2016 at 23:02 8 16 8 17 8
St. Louis Blues Mark VanStrepen gimpster69@hotmail.com St. Louis Scottrade Center Chicago Wolves Wednesday, June 08, 2016 at 19:59 79 16 4 5 7
Tampa Bay Lightning Danny Whittaker goddrummer74@gmail.com Tampa Bay Amalie Arena Syracuse Crunch Tuesday, May 31, 2016 at 23:01 21 27 4 8 8
Toronto Maple Leafs Eric Geoghegan shor_tee_401@yahoo.com Toronto Air Canada Centre Toronto Marlies Monday, May 23, 2016 at 14:10 81 10 1 4 6
Vancouver Canucks André Taubhorn Eierpfeile8899@aol.com Vancouver General Motors Place Utica Comets Monday, May 09, 2016 at 23:02 45 22 3 5 7
Washington Capitals Adam Buckingham adam.buckingham86@gmail.com Washington MCI Center Hershey Bears Thursday, March 17, 2016 at 20:42 7 50 9 10 42
Winnipeg Jets Kathryn Mauro k.z.mauro@me.com Winnipeg MTS Centre Manitoba Moose Wednesday, April 20, 2016 at 20:54 20 18 8 6 11

Email all General Manager