AwardsLast Update - Wednesday, June 08, 2016 at 20:00
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion New Jersey Devils
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record New Jersey Devils
Prince of Wales Trophy : Eastern Champion New Jersey Devils
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : Western Champion Colorado Avalanche
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Pekka Rinne from Detroit Red Wings.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Michael Hutchinson from Washington Capitals.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Pekka Rinne from Detroit Red Wings.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Kari Lehtonen from Anaheim Ducks.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Unknown - Fill Manually
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually